We are: One team

We cultivate respective interactions. We keep our eyes and ears open for innovative building ideas, also devote attention to the smallest refinements and pursue continuous education. Ultimately, we want to be ready at all times when new architecture ideas and processing technologies in metal and window construction are upon us.

Herbert Bühlmann


T 041 984 20 40
h.buehlmann@buehlmann-ag.ch

Buehlmann
Markus Egli / Mitglied Geschäftsleitung


T 041 984 20 67
m.egli@buehlmann-ag.ch

Markus Egli rgb Web
Daniela Herzog


T 041 984 20 42
d.herzog@buehlmann-ag.ch

Daniela 29.04.21
Markus Felzhalb


T 041 984 20 48
m.felzhalb@buehlmann-ag.ch

Felzhalb
Vital Tonazzi / Mitglied Geschäftsleitung


T 041 984 20 46
v.tonazzi@buehlmann-ag.ch

Vital 29.04.21
Stefan Hodel / Mitglied Geschäftsleitung


T 041 984 20 52
s.hodel@buehlmann-ag.ch

Stefan Hodel rgb s Web
Roger Knupp


T 041 984 20 43
r.knupp@buehlmann-ag.ch

Roger Knupp rgb s Web

Metallbau Bühlmann AG, Kreuzmatt 11, 6242 Wauwil
T 041 984 20 40, F 041 984 20 41, info@buehlmann-ag.ch, www.buehlmann-ag.ch