Contact

The following Bühlmann employees are your first point of contact for structural metal construction and window construction solutions.

Metallbau Bühlmann AG

Kreuzmatt 11
Postfach 70
6242 Wauwil LU


T 041 984 20 40
F 041 984 20 41
info@buehlmann-ag.ch

Herbert Bühlmann


T 041 984 20 40
h.buehlmann@buehlmann-ag.ch

Buehlmann
Markus Egli / Mitglied Geschäftsleitung


T 041 984 20 67
m.egli@buehlmann-ag.ch

Markus Egli rgb Web
Daniela Herzog


T 041 984 20 42
d.herzog@buehlmann-ag.ch

Daniela 29.04.21
Elisabeth Schwarz


T 041 984 20 40
e.schwarz@buehlmann-ag.ch

Elisabeth Schwarz Web rgb s2

Murielle Wermelinger


T 041 984 20 66
m.wermelinger@buehlmann-ag.ch

Muriel 29.04.21
Manuel Weber


T 041 984 20 44
M 079 536 50 23
m.weber@buehlmann-ag.ch

Manuel Weber rgb Web
Markus Felzhalb


T 041 984 20 48
m.felzhalb@buehlmann-ag.ch

Felzhalb

Pascal Müller


T 041 984 20 45
M 079 916 42 94
p.mueller@buehlmann-ag.ch

Pascal Mueller rgb s Web
Vital Tonazzi / Mitglied Geschäftsleitung


T 041 984 20 46
v.tonazzi@buehlmann-ag.ch

Vital 29.04.21
Stefan Hodel / Mitglied Geschäftsleitung


T 041 984 20 52
s.hodel@buehlmann-ag.ch

Stefan Hodel 2022 rgb s Web
Roger Knupp


T 041 984 20 43
r.knupp@buehlmann-ag.ch

Roger Knupp rgb s Web
Marco Lustenberger

 

T 041 984 16 71
M 079 347 96 99
m.lustenberger@buehlmann-ag.ch

Marco Lustenberger rgb s Web
Roger Meier

T 041 984 20 61
M 079 336 90 91
r.meier@buehlmann-ag.ch

Meier
Johann Christen


T 041 984 20 55
M 079 957 68 40
j.christen@buehlmann-ag.ch

Johann 29.04.21
Ruedi Lischer


T 041 984 20 47
M 079 957 68 38
r.lischer@buehlmann-ag.ch

Lischer

Nicole Kaufmann

 

T 041 984 20 56
M 079 174 02 04
n.kaufmann@buehlmann-ag.ch

Nicole 30.04.21

Pascal Born

 

T 041 984 20 54
M 079 663 19 64
p.born@buehlmann-ag.ch

Pascal Born rgb s Web

Yvonne Willi

 

T 041 984 20 59
y.willi@buehlmann-ag.ch

Yvonne Willi rgb s Web2
Beat Jehle


T 041 984 20 63
b.jehle@buehlmann-ag.ch

Jehle
Sorino Stöckli

 

T 041 984 16 73
s.stoeckli@buehlmann-ag.ch

Sorino Ylea Stoeckli rgb s Web

Metallbau Bühlmann AG, Kreuzmatt 11, 6242 Wauwil
T 041 984 20 40, F 041 984 20 41, info@buehlmann-ag.ch, www.buehlmann-ag.ch